Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017
 

We bought our new Honda CRV Touring from Karl Lewis at First Texas Honda. He was very friendly and polite. Great sense of humor. He took his time with the process, answered all of our questions, made us laugh, and made buying a car an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend seeking Karl out when Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017
 

Exceptional and timely service. Trudy was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. We will definitely return to for our next service and recommend to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017
 

This was my first time at First Texas Honda. I took my car for a Honda recall on a software program. Service was fine but nothing above and beyond. At another Honda dealership I used, they always washed my car after servicing it. Not necessary but a nice touch.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

This was the best experience we had is looking for a vehicle. Yes we even went as far as Dallas and all of the dealerships no matter what brand failed.. But after the sale the Service is not as good as I would have liked it to be. I drove 70 miles to have some trim looked at and it was taken in and I was told that whoever got out of the back tore it out. Well only me and my wife front seats only. They went ahead and fixed but looks like it is separating again. Also this is the first time I have bought new at any dealership and the license plates were not put on as a curtesy when they arrived. Again I drove 70 miles to pick up plates. Service seams to be lacking somewhat at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

Good service! Response time was great, although a little pricey, in my opinion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

They always give good service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 

I took my Element in for a recall on the airbags. They provided me a shuttle service home after a quick and effortless check in with m vehicle. I enjoyed a free latte in the cafe while waiting only 15 minutes for the shuttle. Robert was really helpful and kept me updated on my car's progress throughout the day, which I picked up by end of day. It was a really impressive experience and I now feel confident bringing my car in if it has any troubles.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2017
 

Everytime I have come to First Texas after originally purchasing my car there I have had stellar service. Quick. Prompt. Kind. Clear. Highly recommend them! Great staff. Wonderful waiting area

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2017
 

I noticed an image of a wrench on my dashboard. Since I was nearby Steck and had time I decided to check it out. Sure enough it was due a maintenance update - completed well with in the time frame given, plus the car has been run through the car wash. Thanks.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review