Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service! Wonderful waiting area. Fast turn around. Great photos and explanation. Will certainly go back and refer to a friend. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

They got me in and out at the price they estimated. The customer waiting area is very comfortable. I have had a few poor experiences in the past but it looks like they’re getting their act together.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Jay Jank was the best advisor. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Fred Mathis is an excellent service advisor. He is very friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

The service advisers are of great help and they are quick to give calls bac about the status of your vehicle! Could not recommend this dealer-ship more.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service I received from the First Texas Honda team. I have informed them that I will be back for me next service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I was treated royally at Fist Texas Honda. I have been into the dealership and the service area several times with questions. Every person there has patiently answered my questions with much patience, and tended my car professionally. I would highly recommend First Texas Honda!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The dealership has always been friendly and clean. ^They remain this way. It took a lil longer than what i think it should have.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

I have seen, tried and tested different strategies, using different procedures and methods given by other traders i even lost alot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this trader Mrs Anita by my friend Brian her new signals and strategy got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money i invested $1000 and made $15,210 in 7days and still making consistent growth in all of my trade, Mrs Anita is indeed an astonishing trader. She steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. she's highly recommended If ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They are very nice people to always work with and are very helpful and always courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

We recommend First Texas Honda service for most all service needs. This visit was for a Texas State Inspection. FTH does not do this quickly, but they were very professional and washed and cleaned the car for free.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Bobby is the best service advisor! He is friendly, professional, and enthusiastic about his work. First Texas did a stellar job of repairing my daughter’s CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

One of the better honda dealers I've been to. Fred in the service dept, Top notch

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My only complaint with my service is that, once work is complete, the car's settings are never changed back to what they were when the vehicle was dropped off. Modern vehicles have a -lot- of settings on them, so when diagnostic check procedures don't include returning things to their original settings then it's time consuming to get everything back to how they were. One other item of note... for some reason, one of the seat memory functions refused to work properly after the latest round of maintenance work was performed (even though it was set properly to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service! Fred Mathis was prompt and clear with all my car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service.Jay Jank was very responsive to my needs and kept me informed of how the work was progressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service, Bobby Mills was friendly and informed me in detail about everything that needed to go into the service. Rental car was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

outstanding customer service, quick service, friendly environment , no issues after service. kudos for Carlos and team!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Good service department. Typically pretty fast with normal services (A/B) (90 mins). Rental cars easily provided at low or no cost for longer items. Be sure to bring your proof of insurance card. Nice waiting area for service with coffee counter, tea, snacks, etc. Play area for kids in service waiting room. Minor complaint about service waiting room: wish they had more electric plugs to charge up things. Currently service is open sundays

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

In one word - AMAZING. We had a check engine light come out outside of Waco travelling from Missouri to Austin and they were open (on Sunday and Father's Day), got us in, got us a loner to drop our son off at UT, fixed the problem, did not charge for fix, did not charge for loner and got us on the road back home without delay. AMAZING.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Anthony was superb with timeliness, setting expectations, and making categorical recommendations for care needed and recommended. His attitude and responsiveness made the entire experience pleasant and efficient. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Scott Bailey provided an excellent auto service experience on our last walk-in oil change visit. He clearly explained the estimated 90 min service time and cost along with a few additional recommended services. The service completed on time as expected and we even qualified for service discount. What really made the day, in spite of me annoyingly leaving my wallet at home, was that Scott allowed me to take our vehicle home and pay then since Apple Pay wasn’t an option, I almost teared up that a stranger would grant this level of opportunity for me to demonstrate trustworthiness In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, was able to get an appointment quickly that week. Waiting area is available!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Great service! Loved working with Juan

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Had a bit of a mishap showing up early for my appointment and waiting in the service, However Nathan Haas did a great job taking care of me quickly and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Easy scheduling Courteous service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Easy process. Is nice to see smiles on crew members. I will definitely bring my auto back to First Texas Honda for service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Got a free car wash from them as a birthday gift! Everyone is always SO NICE!! And their snack bar is pretty good too! Great place!! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I was able to get a next day appointment. I had to leave my car, but I was able to borrow a loaner car. The repairs were completed by the next day. My car was also washed. First Texas Honda is the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great service and wait area had everything you would want! They were also on time with my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

This is a great place to deal with, as well as to obtain information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service…aj was very helpful to me…made my visit easy….yes I would recommend them Nice people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very helpful and communicative. They often have things for you to do while you wait for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

This is truly nice dealership. Well laid out, friendly staff, nice bathrooms, and brilliant cafe...yes their Cafe has barristers who serve excellent coffee!! So why 4 stars and not 5? A simple oil change took 2.5 hours and would have cost $85! Yes $85!! Holy moly!! Good job I had a voucher which reduced the price to $20, which is about what all the other discount oil change garages charge. So for $60 in savings I will suffer bad coffee, or Starbucks outrageous prices, and be going to Jiffy Lube in future!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Carlos was able to Shepard my car through multiple technicians to deliver my car to me in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service and amazing waiting area

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Very satisfied since I didn't have a reservation.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very pleased with the service. The technician Ty was extremely supportive of my servicing needs. He also offered me to get Uber ride back home while my car was being serviced. Highly recommend this dealer for all your car purchases and servicing.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at Honda. Had to take my two young kids to my Saturday morning service appointment and they had a blast onsite making the 1.5 hour long visit a breeze. Thanks to their complimentary café, we enjoyed a picnic at the outdoor covered seating area, played the arcade games, foosball, and visited the designated kids area. And a big thanks to our service advisor, Andre K!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Courteous, quick, professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service, Carlos provided great service and I was informed every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Anthony Raglin was exceptionally helpful and efficient. He also went the extra mile in delivering my car to a mobility business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Fantastic support! Carlos kept me informed all through the process and made really good recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience overall, clean lobby with internet and cafe, good place to work while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had a software issue with my modified Honda vehicle, they gladly told me they could help get me the firmware update I needed to get the error on my dashboard fixed. They were a bit busy when I needed my vehicle serviced, but in the end, it all worked out. Based on my recent experience, I highly recommend First Texas Honda over Howdy Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very professional and efficient. Thorough explanation. Respectful and accomodating. Comfortable accomodations while waiting. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I purchased a new Honda Accord from First Texas Honda. Excellent dealership. They made everything easy to do. Friendly people. Love my new Accord!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Easy to set appt onine. Prompt, courteous & professional service. Very happy with results.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Iván is very helpful and thorough and prompt in explaining issues w my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I am amending this review to reflect that the dealership reached out to me and answered my questions in full, resolved our previous issue and we were able to make a deal on a vehicle. We are currently awaiting arrival of the unit and deal finalization, but so far it has been a very smooth process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

First Texas Honda keeps the customer first. Top rated dealership and service department that work to make sure all your needs are met. They keep you apprised each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

One of the Honda big dealership of the nation. Various types of cars and suvs model. We got Honda Accord and Honda CR-V. The process was fast and easy. The sales peoples were professional and polite.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Robert (Bobby) as my service advisor. He treated me like a VIP the moment I pulled my car into First Texas Honda’s driveway. I live in Killeen, TX but I happened to be in the area of First Texas Honda and I thought I would give them a try. It was a great choice and now I’m going to have to drive an hour each time I need my Civic Type R serviced. Here’s how I knew my vehicle mattered to them, I had fingerprints on my rear view mirror ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Service advisor, AJ, was efficient and friendly. Vehicle repair was finished and car returned clean and ahead of estimated time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

First off, I can not say enough great things about my service advisor Carlos. Not only did he call out another mechanic shop for ripping me off BUT he gave me the knowledge on why I should get my money back. When I say I will never take my car anywhere else to get work done on it I MEAN IT. Honda’s customer service here is truly amazing, everything flows extremely smooth with clear plans for your car. From the time I drove in, to talking about what needs to be done, to getting a loaner and then picking ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

The team at First Texas Honda does a fantastic job of taking care of my vehicle and of keeping me informed! They are committed to not only providing the service that I need but to making it a wonderful experience as well! I appreciate that!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Getting my car(s) serviced here for last 18 years and their service is amazing/1st class/best. Service Reps and technicians are good. Great hospitality by all and ambience of the show room and service area. Additional services provided are serving some snacks and Coffee/Tea for waiting guests, drop off, rental car etc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Bought my car from this dealership, was an easy process. Service is great, when you get the right service advisor. Zach Clark communicated with me what the status on my vehicle was, and when parts were going to arrive. Labor was quite expensive, but Zach helped with payment options. Very friendly staff! I will always come back to First Texas Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review