Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Greatest service ever! Extremely satisfied. Five stars*****

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent service, always friendly and ready to help and assist with all your needs and questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Very grateful with the customer service! Holden & Jesse made my dream reality & they worked with me to get my very first car! ☺️ Definitely would recommend 10000x , very respectful & reliable. God bless

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Tony is the best customer service rep / advisor I have ever met. He has been super helpful in giving suggestion. Definitely coming back because of his superior service and cheerful attitude!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Tony was my service advisor for my first oil change and he was wonderful! So friendly and helpful hope to see him again at my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

This dealership is the best! Friendly, non-pushy, upfront and knowledgeable. We've just purchased our 4th pre-owned car from them and could not recommend more highly. Just great people and fair. Don in Finance, Gaby and Dylan in sales are fantastic!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Service was good; however, pricing for labor and parts was high, but service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The intake could have been more professional. I believe in comfort clothes at work, uniforms optional. And very pleased to see a female at intake. However, she lost some credibility wearing the distressed & ripped jeans .Safe for off the clock time. She didn't introduce herself or hello. Started with condition my tires. She requires some polishing of customer rep skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Damaged tire was replaced with new one; routine oil change; Tony managed service expertly. After 20 years going to First Texas Honda service department, I can say without a doubt, they provide first class service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I don't normally leave reviews but that was an extremely pleasant experience! Who knew you could have a great time at a car dealership. My salesmen was very attentive and answered all of my questions. I love my brand new Pilot!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very professional service and friendly technician. I have been using the service of First Honda for 5 years and never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

One of my best service centers visit. Tony Oborny made me very comfortable, crisp with details and welcoming. Best customer service. I would also thank lady at coffee place, she was so nice. Wish there was more stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Andre did a great job in managing my service call. He informed me at every step what was taking place. I really appreciate his hard work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ty Winn was awesome! Very very helpful and accommodating, answered all my questions and was very Attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I loved being given a window in which to bring in my car and then have everything about the drop-off go without a hitch. I got an estimate back quick and the work was done within a day. Super service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jay and the entire team provided excellent customer service. I'm very happy with First Texas Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great service all around. Fast and good quality work!! Made me feel that my car’s issue was as important (air bag recall) as someone’s transmission needing to be rebuilt. Thank you Honda! Ivan Heredia Was a great guy to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

First Texas Honda is always professional, timely, and communicative. I bought my Honda from them years ago and now had to get it repaired and serviced in the shop. When it comes to the service team, they are very clear with expectations and timeline. They provide a very nice loaner when the car is in the shop without even having to ask. They also provide text and phone call updates to let you know the status. When it comes to cost, another car maintenance shop quoted double for the same service. I am so glad I got a second opinion ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The ease of appointment making, check-in for service and check out has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Kudos to Julian in being so patient with us and to the sales staff for jumping off my old car with a dead battery. Top notch folks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Jack took good care of me, kept me informed, was courteous and responsiveon-site.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great experience and service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Ask for Fred in the service dept! You won't regret it.. excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My experience at First Texas Honda is always a positive one.... these folks are friendly, helpful, and professional! They've always taken care of my car quickly and have "gotten it right" the first time....every time. I cannot say enough good things about the team!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great experience! Anthony was very helpful and patient. Love my new car! Thanks for the help Anthony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

First Texas continues to provide a superb experience every single time for all of my needs from purchasing my vehicles to maintaining them. Can’t thank enough for their super and reliable service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Easy dealership to deal with mike the sales guy was great atif on the financial side made the process easy would definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Easy check in and friendly employees!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The service team is always nice at First Texas Honda. I especially appreciated my advisor, Brian. He was not pushy about me adding on services to my visit. The couch in the service waiting area is comfy and the television shows a great picture.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Nos recibieron 15 min después de la cita y salimos 35 min después de lo aproximado, pero a excepción de eso, todo estuvo bien, todo entendible, amigable at’n por Iván Heredia , claro que si volvemos y también los recomendáremos gracias!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Ivan was great to work with, a wonderful communicator! I love the texts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Each person I met in the service process was helpful and polite. Most of my questions were answered before I asked, and when I asked, answers were to the point and complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Excelente servicio como siempre que he ido 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

AJ Cannon and his associate Mikey Hausen were and are without a doubt 2 Of the Very best Car sales executives that I have ever had the great fortune to work with. No pressure which was great. They were very patient with me, on top of all that they gave me best car buying experience I have ever had. O have owned three Honda's from First Texas Honda. And they are still the Best Honda Dealership in all of Central Texas. They gave me a very good deal. And I have to mention Daniel Benson in finance He was outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Gaby did a great job start to finish and answered all my questions. And delivering my CR-V to my home was a plus. Thanks Gaby!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Checking the car in and out was easy. Service rep was helpful, friendly. He listened to our questions about some issues beyond the oil change we were in for and helped us figure out a schedule to address them at a future visit. I never felt like anyone was trying to up-sell products or services.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Fast service, everyone I've dealt with is extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Kenneth Hall was exceptional to work with and will be our go to rep moving forward. He was professional, efficient, and a great listener! That can be rare! We loved him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The bigggest and best service operation in town. Great service, professional from top to bottom, and always as good as their word. They’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very transparent easy to deal with mike the salesman and atif the financial guy made the entire process easy I would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I don't normally leave reviews but that was an extremely pleasant experience! Who knew you could have a great time at a car dealership. Took in my 2002 Honda for an Airbag Recall and got a few people complimenting it from the get-go which was funny and nice. Legit EVERYONE there was SUPER NICE. Not only the employees but also the customers. The weather today is perfect so maybe everyone's in a cheery mood! But the outdoor work space was great, the free coffee (pretty good too!) the friendly and chatty employees and they washed my car for free! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Nice pepole and very high efficiency

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Always great service and feedback from them

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Service was fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Walk in’s are welcome, but appointments are always better! The service team is friendly, and responsive. The dealership has great amenities if you want to wait for services to be completed. I love my”Rhonda” the Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I had a great experience. Sean knew the van details well. He said if we have questions after sale is complete he is just a text away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

As always, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Anthony Raglin was awesome! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Anthony Herrea is the Man! He took very good care of me. Thanks ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok thanks thanks and thanks again. what if I dont have 25 words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great communication, AJ was my contact point and he made sure all my questions were answered! They gave me a great loaner car as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They will go above and beyond to help out.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Friendly fast service. thank you Brian

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Wesley did a great job! He was very professional and communicated throughout the entire process. I will always trust First Texas Honda with my car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Absolutely best experience with this place. Jack was so helpful in every step of the way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

like that you guys have snacks while we wait. Just to long to wait for oil change even if i had a appt. almost 2 hrs.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Sean Sheilds and Don were absolutely fantastic, and what a showroom/ building. It's enormous and everyone was beyond helpful and hospitable. Awesome and friendly! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Customer service and professionalism is excellent. Service advisor Anthony was professional, personable, and very good with communication. Offered a great complementary loaner car while my car was being worked on. Only slight negative is that they recommended changing cabin air filter even though it was only about a month old and I felt like they were trying to upcharge/upsell me on something that wasn't necessary. Might be a little more expensive than an independent shop, but they do extra things like wash the exterior of your car, and their communication and customer service is worth the cost. Also, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Karl was great! I would deffinatly buy from him again. The man came in to work on his day off to get the sale done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Bobbie and staff member were very friendly and professional. I had an appt and everything was quick and easy. Thank u or your great services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I was very satisfied with the customer service. The service advisor explained the service I needed on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great spot, service and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Always great service. First Texas Honda takes care of me, and more importantly, they take care of my Stella (2010 Civic). With 100k miles, she's still going strong thanks to the team. Good job, everyone!


Leave Us A Review