Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Awesome Service! Ivan was great. My car was was in n out within an hour. Loved the Coffe and waiting area Everyone was very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

When having my vehicles serviced, Chris Sutton feels more like a partner than just an employee doing their job. He has thoughtful insights and offers sound reasoning, while acting in a friendly way with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Great Customer Service and Care. Trusted Professionals permeate the First Texas Honda Maintenance Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I have been to this dealership on many occasions and every time the experience has been great. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Originally I was displeased that I waited 25 minutes, after calling and getting an appointment. But the person that was supposed to assist us was not aware of my last minute appointment. Once he came out, everything went smoothly and he gave me VIP service to speed things up. So all was well and he was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent services. Ivan was kind and knowledgeable during all process, keeping me updated and explaining in details how the services were performed. Fantastic ! Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Great service every time I take my car in. Friendly and timely. Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Fred was polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. Services were completed as requested and they were completed quickly. Fred explained everything that needed to be done very clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Perfect from beginning to end will recommend to all people. Fred was amazing and helped me get my car all setup and picked up easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have been to this dealership twice now and both times had a great experience. Staff is friendly, professional and explain everything. They also don't try to pressure you to get unnecessary work done like other dealerships. Would recommend them and will continue to take my Honda CRV there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tony was extremely thorough in his understanding and explanation of the particulars of my service visit. He was kind and personable. Thank you! Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Professional, friendly, very well run!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

very professional. also the free snacks helps 😋

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to deal with. He was professional and provided excellent communication throughout my time there. Work was done in a timely manner and everything was explained to me fully. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mr Mathis serviced our car.he is the most detailed service manager we have ever met.he was so nice and fast at his job.thank you for being there for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work of First Texas Honda. My service provider was very honest, transparent, informative, and made me feel valued as a customer. I appreciate the lengths their team went through to make sure I received the best deal and that I would be satisfied with my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Ty was super nice. Recognized us from before. He was informative. Acted very professional. Checked in with us and told us how much longer it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Everyone was professional, friendly, and kept me informed.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great place, with nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service and Clear communication . I especially like the shaded outdoor waiting area . Access to phone chargers is a plus too! Thank you for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

I highly recommend First Texas Honda !! Ask for Aaron !!! He was so nice and helpful . He was not pushy at all . He worked with us and listened to what we were looking for and where we needed our payments . It was a great car buying experience !! We got a great deal on a new Honda Accord !! Thank You Aaron !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly well informed service staff. The service to my CRV was done within the time frame the service staff told me it would. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

I can always get in quickly and feel my service always ends up being really good.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

I reached out to 3 different dealership's about leasing a car and First Texas Honda was the first to call me back. I went in and spoke with Joseph and he was so kind to explain the whole process to me. After looking at my options, my husband and I decided to purchase a new used car instead. Joseph stayed in touch with me via phone, email and text which was perfect for my very busy lifestyle as a mom of two littles. I am over the top pleased with the service we received here! The free snacks and drinks ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I reached out to 3 different dealership's about leasing a car and First Texas Honda was the first to call me back. I went in and spoke with Joseph and he was so kind to explain the whole process to me. After looking at my options, my husband and I decided to purchase a new used car instead. Joseph stayed in touch with me via phone, email and text which was perfect for my very busy lifestyle as a mom of two littles. I am over the top pleased with the service we received here! The free snacks and drinks ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

It was a wonderful experience at first Texas, I was completely taken care of for the 3 hours I waited while my car was getting serviced. Appreciate Tony Oborne’s kindness and professional customer service. I’ll ask for him for future services.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great experience buying Honda Accord 2021. Ron was our salesman. Very professional and made us comfortable in buying the car. We were in 2 minds but Ron helped us in making decision at every step with the help of colleagues Season and Elaine. Also enjoyed snacks and drinks in the waiting area. Nice buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I get wonderful advisor I appreciate his patients.Ivan thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Christ Sutton went out of his way to accomodate our needs and to work with our insurance to make sure we got the maximum coverage.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Established customer at Service Department. Happy with timely response to an unscheduled repair visit. Offered ride-share because they were out of loaner cars. Kept me informed as work progressed. Car performs much better after the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent teamwork and communication during maintenance appt! We also appreciated having a loaner car while our car was in the shop. You made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

atención 100% first...................................................................................

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Trevor was great to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted promptly and professionally by the service staff when we arrived. Thanks First Texas Honda for your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent customer Mr. Ty, very professional, thorough in explaining my total overall review while addressing my current concerns & getting them done quickly. Also enjoyed the peaceful waiting area along with delicious coffee & snacks. Perfect experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Our Sales Consultant, Anthony Raglin saved the day! We had a horrible experience at another dealership and Anthony made sure we were taken care of here at First Texas Honda. He was genuine and professional. He made our car buying process easy and transparent. We drove over an hour to this dealership, when we have one 10 minutes away. We would definitely drive to First Texas again just because of the customer service here. Thank you Anthony!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Service department staff awesome. Andre is a great service rep. First Texas is so accommodating. Dennis came and picked up my car at my residence so I didn’t have to get out. Service was done so professionally and timely

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

excellent service, intelligent personnel explain in great detail repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The new, modern facility is the best in town. My service agent, Ivan, was professional, efficient and friendly. He informed me of my service options, which made it easy to decide to to have done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service; went above an beyond in getting me a rent vehicle on short notice. Gave me additional discounts to make it more affordable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great auto service.. employees are very friendly people. They make sure your car is running well. The list for next services and needs .. is very helpful to me. Many, Thanks to Ty for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The whole experience was positive, from scheduling to vehicle pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service. Thanks. PS, should I be tipping my service people? I have no idea. 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great work from the team, very attentive, personal concierge style, coming back for more services and buying more cars with my people. Thank you. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

So impressed with service, but it goes beyond that. Feels like everyone really cares about me. From my car to my coffee. Music on saturday a real plus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Was very happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Quick service, amazing on site amenities, helpful staff and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I love this place. They are HONEST and Honda is a good brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very professional people knowledgeable Polite and courteous. Very clean and well staffed waiting room Explain well and in detail what is being done. Keep us informed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I did not have an appointment but they squeezed me in for a critical repair and finished right when they said they would—great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Got my fuel pump replaced much faster than was quoted! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

We took my car to First Texas Honda to get an oil change and inspection. Tony was our service advisor and he took great care of us! While we live closer to San Antonio, we always take it here because they are honest and don't try to up-sell you on other things you don't need. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Car shopping should be like this everythime like my experience with Anthony ! I had a great and easy visit with Anthony. He was easy to talk to, very amicable and professional. Understood what I needed and didn't try to sell me up. We pointed out cars and he brought them out very quickly. It was very exciting to have so many options. And test drive them. I ended up buying a car for myself. And I was actually there to shop for a car for my son soon to be home from the Marines. He gets my truck so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Ivan Herrera was amazing! I took my car in to get the a/c fixed and he explained everything thoroughly throughout the process. I ended up getting a rental car and every step of the way he contacted me, which made the car repair process easier. I would definitely go back and appreciated his great customer service and support.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

They are helpful and ro a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Bobby Mills and Shane Miller were great! Definitely highly recommend going to First Texas Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Chris Sutton was amazing he went above and beyond !

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Have a 2020 CRV Hybrid and inadvertently ran over something and punctured tire on Sunday/Father's Day. First Texas Honda saved the day. The shop was open and was able to replace the tire (puncture too severe). Kudos to First Honda and Bobby Mills.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I went in to the first oil change on my new car and had never had such amazing service from any establishment. Starting from the porters greeting me with a big smile until the time Trevor Self was walking me out to my car after service was completed, EVERY employee I encountered had a beaming smile and was asking if there was anything they could do to make my visit more enjoyable. Not going to lie the complimentary coffee bar with exceptionally trained baristas was very awesome, especially since I went in after I got out of work. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Quick and friendly service. The service advisor went above and beyond explaining the process to me. I would definitely recommend First Texas Honda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Chris Sutton is our Service Advisor and is an efficient, considerate and thorough professional. We are very happy with the service at First Texas Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I had a 4:30pm appointment & took 20-30mins to get checked in, which is no fault on anyone. It was a busy time when I arrived. Once checked in, everything went smoothly. My service advisor, Ivan is friendly and communicates well. I understood the work being done and what needs to be fixed soon. Overall my experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service. I have no hesitation about taking our Honda for service at First Texas.


Leave Us A Review