Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

It's Honda. They are well organized.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

I've been to First Texas Honda two times and have been super impressed by their service. (1) They replaced my car side mirror (it was shattered) for free. Only cost me for the product replacement. (2) State car inspection and multi-point inspection. The multi-point inspection is free if you come in for another service! They also helped replace my interior lightbulb for free (I only had to pay for the product replacement). Plus, you can get all the iced lattes you want from their complimentary cafe. Drinks, snacks, fruit cups, ect!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

I have had all my cars serviced with Trudy Adams since 1997. She has never advised me to make any unnecessary repairs or services. I have also never had to come back to refix an issue. The loaner car program is very helpful. I have also recommend her to a couple of my friends and they have also been very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

My 2016 CRV was flooded in Houston due to Harvey. It was a pleasure to deal with Roderick in a couple of hours I was able to drive away in a new CRV 2017 due to his great knowledge and helpfulness on his part. I highly recommend anyone to deal with Roderick if you are looking for a new or used Honda from this dealer

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Jay Jank @ First Texas Honda was really helpful on working hard with the warranty people and First Texas Honda on getting my car fixed. Providing me with a loaner car while my car was being repaired. I really appreciate all the hard work and kindness.Thank youDana Bross

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Christian mancheno is by far the most profesional and proficient salesman I've had. I've shopped at first Texas before but I never felt spoiled or tailored to until Christian took the wheel on our sale. He was impressively professional and quick just like my new civic hatchback

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review