Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My experience with Robert Neill was great. He was very helpful and informative. He explained the services needed for my car and really helped me understand what each service was and it was all with a pleasant attitude. That’s how you do customer service!!! I will definitely continue to get my car services at this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

The service advisor, Bobby, took care of all my needs. He was very attentive when he had time, kept me updated. Also I enjoyed the complimentary beverages and snacks. The thing I won’t forget about my experience was the Arcade Cabinets, my maintenance took a bit longer than expected but playing Galaga, Gravitar, and Ghosts n Goblins really made the time fly.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Zach took care of everything regarding my Honda service! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Customer service was great and Carlos was very good in explaining the service that was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

This was for my routine, annual state safety inspection, plus installation of a new set of windshield wiper blades. It went smoothly and was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Quick, friendly and honest service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service. Kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair. Offered a loaner car, but I did not need it. It is worth going to the dealership since I really do not have a reliable mechanic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Carlos is amazing - he is very welcoming, and took car of our car in a quick and concise manner. Explained clearly what we needed to have done and the options for cost. I never felt any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I am writing here because I could not submit a review without doing so. Have a wonderful day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Really helpful staff! Anthony stepped in when an employee got sick and saved the day. Everything he did was perfect and once he took over it was timely and seamless. I also had a tech that drove with me to figure out the problem. He was totally amazing and knowledgeable. He really wanted to help to fix my problem. I also really enjoy that you have courtesy cars. It takes the stress out of repair work and makes you less anxious when the repair takes longer than expected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great service, very personable. Love the courtesy vehicles when I get my car serviced. It makes everything less stressful. A very knowledgeable tech took me for a drive to analyze the problem. Really happy with my visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My battery died. I got a jump, and took it to Honda, and was seen by Ty at the service dept. Within 2 hours, he had my battery replaced under warranty, and also got me an oil change, new air filter, and tire rotation, all on my service package (free). I was happy to be seen the same day, and the service from Ty was friendly. I'm happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

My service representative was Mr. Ivan Heredia, and he was very professional, and precise about the work being done on my car, he explained all the details clearly. He is very kind to his customers, and very respectful. I always ask for him or AJ, they are both super nice. First Texas Honda is a great dealership, that delivers great customer services. I want to say Thank you and keep up the awesomely great job. Sincerely, Lana F. Brown, MSCJ, CTCM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Happy with our Honda and the super service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

First Texas Honda has been an efficient, courteous dealership over the last 4 years. Just got a recall done quickly and pleasantly. Ty Winn was excellent as service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I always receive fast, reliable service at First Texas Honda. The wait is pleasant because they have very large waiting spaces and offer drinks and snacks for free.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Everyone was so helpful! The service writer and others were very quick to see what my needs were and they got me in and out quicker than what the guessed. Looking over my truck and letting me know things might need attention was very helpful as well! Thanks to you and your staff. You are restoring my confidence in your establishment after a very bad experience in 2008... blessings, tom

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Attentive service. Great communication. Tony was great and I appreciate everything he helped me with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I like it, and trust it. Keep me informed about the condition of my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

A four hour wait for a vehicle inspection and brake change, which was definitely not anticipated! But they had free chai latte with oat milk, some fig bars, a darn decent guitarist, and galaga, so the wait went by pretty fast. Customer service from Andrea the adviser to his daughter in the snack area were exceptional and made the forever wait seem not so bad. Car came back clean on the exterior, they put work in getting all the juniper pollen off, and brakes seem great now. They got us ready for our trip in a few weeks, even if ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great service. Timely and polite and I feel like they did a thorough job. I will keep bringing my car here for service every time and asking for Ivan. Great guy and great service. It makes me want to purchase my next Honda from them as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Awesome and friendly staff... love the snacks and the coffee section... super fast wifi

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

They are always courteous and professional here. As an added bonus they are open on Sunday.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Are you looking for the right account manager who is trust worthy of handling your trade on BITCOIN, BINARY,FOREX and CRYPTO trade? Search no more and contact MRS ELIZABETH BAYS she can earn $12,000 with $1000 weekly I have worked and experienced it myself. For more details contact her on Email: [email protected] whatsApp number: +1(209)896-9431

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Super organized and really friendly staff, I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great experience!! Professional efficient staff that actually took time with you and even remembered your name among hundreds they see. Trever Self was very courteous and professional Service Advisor that took the time to explain about my vehicle, etc. I will ask for him next time!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My service advisor was prompt and courteous. The service was completed timely just as stated in the estimate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Our daughter’s first car buying experience was the best. Everyone was patient and kind. They presented her with several different vehicles and options to choose from based on her wants and needs. Especially thankful to Nina Berrera, Marcos Berrera and Brent Gould.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I love going to First Texas Honda for any maintenance my Fit needs. They're never pushy about the services they recommend; they also give you a detailed report to look over at home to help plan future visits. Also, they have a huge waiting area that's always clean and has several electrical outlets. Nathan Haas was my advisor on my recent visit, he's a very cool and polite guy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great job and faster than was told my car would be ready. Even washed it. Thsnks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Check in was easy and fast. Every thing was thoroughly explained and the charges were reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Best customer service I have had at a dealership. Generally excellent human beings to interact with all through, from scheduling to servicing and hospitality. They offer quality coffee and snacks plus you can wait for your car while working from here. No reason to go elsewhere. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The snack bar is a great touch for all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very well I’m satisfied and very happy for the professional service , excellent thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

AJ was wonderful, proactive, and responsive. The quality of service was simply amazing and the overall process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Received excellent service. Ty was courteous and knowledgeable. The whole experience was very good and I’ll definitely keep taking my car to First Texas Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

A great experience with our adviser Trevor and our non-Honda car was repaired in a timely manner. Along with the repair being a very reasonable price compared with other dealers and repair shops in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Great service! Jay was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Traded in my Accord for a Ridgeline. The experience was great. Gabby was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Sean Shields was our sales advisor and we cannot compliment him enough for his thoroughness, courtesy and customer focus. We highly recommend Sean and First Texas Honday!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Ivan is the goat. He was very nice and helpful and made the service process easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ease of scheduling and check-in, great communication by phone, text and email. The free rental service due to the extended service time and warranty repair was a great benefit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service and conducted business with quickness and professionalism. The salesman Joseph Ann was execellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Nathan Haas helped me and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. And he and his manager even made sure to honor a coupon I received in the mail, even though I unfortunately lost it before the visit. Love the complimentary beverage and snack bar, and the lounge areas. Definitely the most comfortable car service waiting area I've ever been in. Thanks, Nathan and First Texas Honda! Keep up the great work 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I went to First Texas Honda Great for the first time for a basic oil change. Great experience - considerate and professional staff. Coffee bar is a definitely plus! Will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Didn’t have any issues everything was done in a timely manner. All staff were very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Wonderful experience buying our Ridgeline at First Texas Honda! Great customer service that made buying our first truck fast and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Fantastic crevice! I needed an oil change, state inspection, and transmission service. I was in and out in about 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Bobby Mills is excellent advisor. He is very Hardworking guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Thorough, Efficient, and Supportive Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very attentive and competent service every time I've visited. Nathan Haas is an outstanding service representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

My service advisor Wesley and my technician Chris Buchanan did an excellent job. I would recommend First Texas Honda to anyone who wants excellent service second to none.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I brought my car in at 8:30 AM. I was given a loaner car. I finished my car in one day. Great staff great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I had an excellent experience with this dealership diagnosing and fixing a problem that had been going on for a while. Having access to a free loaner car while they sourced parts that were backordered made things super convenient and saved me money. Trevor, my service tech, was extremely responsive and professional. I'm grateful for the service I received here!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Ask for Bobby. He’s attentive and friendly and makes sure your valued.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Great experience. Carlos was very attentive and communicated frequently. Very easy and pain free service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

I can't say enough about how great of an experience I had. My service advisor Trevor Self was absolutely amazing. He was very welcoming and communicated to me daily on the progress of my vehicle. The entire team was very nice and made me very comfortable with getting my vehicle fixed. They did everything they said they would and the truck runs great now. The customer service at this dealership is second to none. The entire team is a first class operation. It's so great to see fantastic customer service in today's times. I would highly recommend ...


Leave Us A Review