Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Today I visited the service department for a multi point inspection and to have a front license plate bracket mounted on my daughter's vehicle. The system in place to check customers in is the best I have ever seen. Once I was checked in, and waiting in the line, one team member checked my tires, another team member checked/filled washer fluid, and another member prepped the vehicle for service (paper floor mat, etc). Upon arriving to the front of the line, the team member assigned to my vehicle, Fred, introduced himself and verified the services that I had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Today I visited the service department for a multi point inspection and to have a front license plate bracket mounted on my daughter's vehicle. The system in place to check customers in is the best I have ever seen. Once I was checked in, and waiting in the line, one team member checked my tires, another team member checked/filled washer fluid, and another member prepped the vehicle for service (paper floor mat, etc). Upon arriving to the front of the line, the team member assigned to my vehicle, Fred, introduced himself and verified the services that I had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

I have always had competent service. That is expected. It is the other personal touches that make the biggest difference. Service is friendly. Everyone is friendly and busy. I love the free beverages and snacks. I really liked the outside seating areas. So much easier to wait with a pet. And in Covid times it is really appreciated. There is clarity at the very beginning of expected service and price. No surprises. You are given the name and phone number of your adviser if you have questions. At check out are the names of the advisors and years of service. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

🥰 Fast and Friendly will gladly use again

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Friendly service and quick turn around

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I enjoyed the snacks in the waiting room. I didn’t have to wait very long. Ivan was very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly and responsive. The preowned vehicle was perfectly clean and ready to test drive when I arrived. The whole purchase process was painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My Honda van had a problem while in Austin on vacation. Wesley Warmke was fantastic and helped get my van evaluated and fixed in a few hours so I could make it back to Houston .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Ivan was a great help with my car needs and I was able to get my car ready in a timely manner! Went in for a recalled part and he kept me up to date with what was going on with my car. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I live in Georgetown. I tried scheduling service in Round Rock, but they only open weekdays and they don't offer complimentary shuttle so you are stuck at the dealership. I went to first Texas Honda’s website, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out they open both Saturday AND Sunday. They also open late on both days!! Check-in was a breeze and they fill your cars fluids, make sure they get all your concerns noted for the mechanic. Oh, they offer free complimentary uber both ways, coffee bar with barristas, ping pong table, arcade, kids play area and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jeff Colgazier is a top-notch sales person....it's refreshing to note that there are still caring and honest individuals at 1st Texas Honda...had a BIG laugh with Jeff when another manager, 1st name ends with bert....told me my truck that I was selling to 1st TX Honda, had front end damage...both Jeff and I went out to check and there was no nada...a great and happy ending....highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Tony was amazing!! Helped me get my new car all fixed up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

We drive from north Round Rock and are always satisfied with your customer service. Our car had issues of starting and door was not closing, so we came in without an appointment and had to wait for 45 minutes before we were allocated a service advisor. However, once we met with the service advisor it was all very efficient. Bobby Mills was knowledgeable and professional, pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Customer service was take care with promptness and attention to detail. Ty also explained a few things about the car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I bought my CRV at First Texas Honda and have always brought it here for service. The customer service is always professional and respectful I feel like I’m being treated honestly and that my business is valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ivan is fantastic! He makes me feel so welcome and appreciated and like he's part of my family and I've worked with him over the years on various Accords and am very thankful for his amazing service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Issue with bad battery under warranty taken care of, and was made aware of other issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great team and support

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Always take good care of us and our vehicles. Service Advisors are first rate, listen to your concerns and then then work with the Techs to solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Fast and efficient quality service always provided. Offering complimentary Uber service to get you back to work and getting you back to the dealer is a fantastic perk. That makes the whole service experience stress-free and worry-free since there is no longer a reason to be stuck at the dealership awaiting the completion of your service work. You can just carry on with your life without any hassle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I thought the service provided by sales and finance was terrific. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. I had a lot of questions - all of which were patiently answered. This is my third Honda but the first time I've owned one since the late 90's. It will be Honda all the way from now on!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Thank you for the friendly and profession service. I was in and out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Clear communications…great service..Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This service is generally good, but they are a bit disorganized. The technician recommended work that had been completed during my previous visit to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Professional, courteous, efficient. When the catalytic converter went out prematurely on my Honda, Tony reached out to to Honda and they paid 75% of the replacement cost. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was complete on my Honda and dealership did a great job. I was also given a car to drive which a great bonus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Wonderful, friendly service and stellar waiting area...equipped with your favorites snacks and beverages! Cheers to Honda Service Team.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I had a great service experience with First Texas Honda. I scheduled an appointment online and was helped as soon as I arrived by friendly staff, willing to go above and beyond to get me back on the road. The service was quick and the staff was communicative and clear about timelines and fees. I will definitely be returning to them the next time my car needs service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Thank you! Everything was great and Bobby was very friendly! Will be back when we move to Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very friendly, clean, high quality service. I highly recommend First Texas Honda dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

service took a while, but have a rental car, so not a problem on my transportation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

No comments.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

From online scheduling, to efficient work, and use of coupons, this major service engagement and warranty issue initiation was absolutely simple and without any problems whatsoever. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I had a really wonderful experience working with Kenneth Hall at First Texas Honda. The day I came in, I had an extremely frustrating experience at a dealership down the street. I really wasn't looking forward to talking to yet another dealership and fielding more inappropriate and upsetting behavior. But when I showed up to Honda, Kenneth was so incredibly kind, thorough and helpful. He followed up with timely and helpful emails and even though I was unable to purchase a car through Kenneth and First Texas Honda due to shortages, I definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

the entire team at first texas honda is very helpful and professional, i have purchased 5 honda's from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great character. Serviced delayed, but always kept communication with me, which lead to nothing but satisfaction from my part.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very smooth buying experience. Thanks Holden and team! My husband and I have mobility limitations, and Holden went above and beyond to accommodate those during the test drive and vehicle delivery. I'm already a fan of their service department from my years as an Accord owner, and plan to use them with our new-to-us Odyssey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Work is done quickly, and everyone is so friendly, right down to the women behind the counter at the complimentary coffee station!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The best experience in car service I've ever had. Andre K. was courteous, communicative and competent. This was my first time at this location and now I will be customer for life. Thanks ya'll!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Friendly, informative, respectful, patient sakes associate! The entire exoerience went smoothly in every way possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Fair and Friendly from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Efficient, courteous, timely, and caring service by Honda employees. And the clean facilities as in waiting area were nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Aaron was terrific to work with, and he was great to follow up with us after the sale several times to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our purchase. We love our new Pilot, and we're thrilled we bought it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Bought 2 cars from here. Staff has always been friendly and helpful from everywhere: parts, service, and sales. I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking for a Honda or a used other

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Personal service with transparent approach and pricing. I can recommend Ivan, who was very communicative and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I am glad I bought my truck from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Friendly and imformative service techs. Prompt greeting when I arrived. Responsive to questions and frequent updates.


Leave Us A Review