Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

Happy with the service and my car! Friendly people and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help and looking forward to my driving new civic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Came in for my pre scheduled appointment. I was met immediately by Jay my service representative. He took my issues and got me in a loaner in no time. Spent less than 20 minutes. Love the loaner vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

Karl Lewis is my salesman & has been for years. I wasn’t planning on buying a new car till fall but my air conditioner died an untimely death. I didn’t know exactly what I wanted but Karl was patient with me & came up with eactely what I needed & wanted in my price range. The whole process was painless, no haggling or pressure that I had to make up my mind in one day. My husband was very pleased with my choice & said Karl must know his business to please my wife so quickly. & fairly. Go see Karl Lewis, he is their senior salesman & has earned that title. Thank you Karl once again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Besides an amazing and fast service really handsome! Thank you Ivan Herrera ans Taylor Olson for your service today!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

John Hanson helped me buy my CRV. He is very professional knowledgeable & friendly. I say he is the best to help anyone who comes to first texas honda, has great customer service, most definitely rated 5 stars & more!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

I had a car in mind. I was able to go in, take it for a spin, talk financing and walk out with my ride in a simple, straightforward day. My rep was kind and informative. Felt very welcomed by all I spoke to that day. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

This is my third time working with you. And I am very happy my son is happy with his new Honda fit and I'll probably be coming in there to look at some new Honda fits here in a little bit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Was so busy and apprehensive about taking time, to care for my car today....but Ty Winn was so kind and helpful, and made it happen with no stress! Thanks Ty!! #happyaccordowner

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

Your service team is always thorough in their review and recommendations for keeping my automobile in top running order as well as ready to answer all questions. Trevor was very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review