Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great experience with first Texas Honda. Special thanks to my service advisor mr Ivan. He is one of the great human being. He is always great with smile. Thank you Ivan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Anthony was very professional from the start to the end of process. I was shopping for a new SUV. He was patient and made process simple and straight forward. I had been to other dealerships, and had bad experiences. But Anthony was not a typical salesperson. He was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Ivan is the best! He always goes above and beyond to make the service experience truly exceptional!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Super helpful. Complimentary Uber. Pretty quick service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Always excellent service. I have been taking my 1995 Honda Civic to First Texas Honda for servicing since 1996. Strongly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Mrs SHEILA BRATTON and I also decided to contact her and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I've seen so far in forex trade. I made an investment with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs within 6-7 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all Thanks to you MRS. Sheila, You are heaven-sent to me. May God continues to bless your good works, Never thought that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I called Fred Mathis. He was able to diagnose the problem with y 2018 Accord over the phone and save me the hassle of tow to the dealership. Took in vehicle and was out in under two hours, including car wash. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service and staff here. They fit me in the same day and even paid for an Uber to take me back to work and bring me back when my battery was dead. My work was 20 minutes away so I was really shocked they would pay for that. Their service team is honest which is a welcome change from my experience with past Honda dealers. Their staff goes above and beyond to accommodate you. They even have a free coffee/snack bar staffed with employees. Special thanks to Zach and Jay. Zach even texted me after he got off to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I always go very pleased with the excellent service in First Honda, Mr. Ivan Eredia always cares that I am of the best service, on time and safe, in my Ridgeline 2021. Thanks to all friends from the service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My advisor, Chris Sutton was great. I had to get service on my vehicle that had a recall and he took me in and helped me, answering any questions I had very promptly. I came to First Honda from out of town. Therefore, I needed to be sure my vehicle was done by the end of day as I had school and work I had to get back to. I was very pleased with my experience as he made it as smooth and stress-free as could be. Everyone else, including the ladies at the coffee bar and the woman who ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Service advisor was excellent. I was very pleased with the person that has now become my service advisor. I have been a customer of this dealership for many years, and I will continue to choose a Honda for this reason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Zach was very good at keeping me up to date on the progress of my service visit. And the loaner car process could not have been smoother.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Alex was extremely professional and kept me updated on the service of my car. He was polite and friendly. The service department did a great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

First class customer service. Welcome warmly by service personnel Jay. He took care of my service needs and followed up with text images validating what other services needed to be done. Example my car battery was in bad shape, badly corroded and needed replacing. Was kind and considerate. Overall waiting experience was comfortable during the 1 hour wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

There is no need for long reviews like the ones you read online. KEISHA BRADLEY is your best option when it has to do with investing and earning genuine & reasonable profits. Reach her on: WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Bobby Mills at First Texas Honda has been great as a service advisor to me, and he recently really helped me out tremendously (as well as did the great mechanics/technicians there, although I don't know their names). My CRV all of a sudden stopped running. Luckily it happened in a parking lot. So I had it towed to First Texas Honda and called Bobby and asked if they could get it on their schedule. He said they could, and so I was able to get it looked at and they also provided a rental car at no charge ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Carlos has always treated me with the upmost respect and consideration regarding my car and giving input on maintenance and repairs. Highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

By far, the best dealer I dealt with in Austin! My son relocated to Austin this summer and he needed a car. We went to a number of dealers and they were so unhelpful. Cory Garrard of First Texas Honda was AMAZING!! Upfront and honest, Cory helped us lease a new Civic. Cory made it his business to deliver for us and I am most appreciative. I have dealt with dozens of salesmen at car dealerships and without a doubt Cory was the BEST! I recommend Cory Garrard and First Texas Honda with reservation. Service at its BEST!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We have purchased many automobiles from various dealers, this experience was the most pleasant. There was professionalism and courtesy shown from the time we stepped in the door until we drove off in our new automobile. Our sales representative, Nadeem Khan was informative and patient with our may questions. Highly recommend this dealership. Did I mention how friendly everyone is, but that is a "Texas Thing".

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Alex was great! Super friendly and professional. I’ll definitely ask for him next time I go back. The building is really comfortable to wait in, and they have great coffee. My car runs smoothly, got a good oil change, and some new wiper blades. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

The service was xtra special this time ! Ty pulled my car up by the rental car so I could switch my things! So nice! And my car was great! Little things matter!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Ty did a great job of getting me checked in and out, Nick took care of my car quickly. A good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Louis was so very nice and helpful to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Very professional and excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Zach Clark in the service department was great! Very helpful and truly repped his Captain America vibes. Repair was done perfectly, and he honored his quoted price even though there was an extra part needed. In my book, that is going above and beyond. You can now count me as a fan of First Texas Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

andre was wonderful. very thorough and informative, friendly and attentive. thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very friendly people, service completed completely and quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I absolutely love first Texas Honda ! Service and sales are impeccable

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I enjoyed my hour of stay there while getting my Pilot serviced. My son and I had fun by playing table tennis, arcade games, and enjoyed a couple of mocha, all for free. My service advisor, Dylon was very easy going. No high pressure up-sales, just friendly chat and attentiveness to my needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Thanks Anthony for your amazing service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Anthony was 100% professional. We were shopping for a new Civic after a serious car accident. We had no planned on looking as the car that was totaled, was still in great shape. He treated us like like people and not a sale. He was kind and patient and made what could easily have been a tremendously stressful and cumbersome process, feel rather simple and straight forward. I have never had a sales experience like it and will judge all others by this one going forward. Everyone kind and welcoming. Katie & Allan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The service reps were very considerate. Kept me informed and worked with me to get around obstacles. Jay Jank was delightful to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Joseph An went out of his way to make this the easiest car I’ve ever purchased! The car is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

It was convenient to me

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Wonderful service visit. My advisor Jay was excellent and very communicative, at a fast time as well.Offered a free rental car for the time of service and had no problems there either. Would come here for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Not 5 stars because I was told I would get an update on Tuesday but didn't get one until Wednesday. I also did not receive confirmation for the service I requested until a day later. This was frustrating to coordinate carpooling to work because I wasn't sure when I'd have my car back.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Fred was super friendly and helpful. We had to go on a Saturday due to work conflicts, and he got us in and out very quickly, and they even washed our car! Great service, comfortable waiting area, 10/10 all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service advisors!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Professional, clear and efficient. Very satisfied with Bobby the service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great experience with complimentary coffe and snacks. My advisor Andre was very friendly and took the time to explain everything and make sure my questions and concerns were answered. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Great service, easy to talk to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

It was the best service and sale team I have ever experience. Our sale representatives Ricky Pecina was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that purchased. He was also helpful in explaining each feature. The finance department took his time explaining each warranty and what it covered. First Honda most professional company hands down! We will continue to buy vehicles from them in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Time of service was the same as estimated. A Full check of the vehicle systems was performed as expected. Service associate, Andre Kamouie, did an excellent job of reviewing all of the preventative maintenance and current status of the vehicle systems and making sure that I was fully aware of the items listed that were recommended. His service to me as a customer was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Wesley was helpful and responsive, and thoroughly explained the issues found and my options. I was happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

I trust them to always give me options and no high pressure to do unnecessary work. They have always helpful and informative. Thank you Anthony. Tom Crouch

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I recently had my Honda serviced At First Honda. My advisor, Fred, was very polite as well as knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and answered my questions. As always o had an enjoyable visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

All great. I drive 100 miles to go to this service center.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

i was very happy with the service i received and the loaner car was greatly appreciated. my service advisor had to text me from his private phone bc i inadvertently blocked texts from your agency. he definitely went the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Ivan was professional, courteous and effective. He clearly explained why the repairs were recommended. He kept me in the loop while my car was being worked on. Mike (tires) was knowledgeable and also a pleasure to interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Luis was very helpful & professional with explaining to me the work that needed to be on my car. He also explained the reasoning behind the Technicians recommendations for future work. I was very satisfied with the clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Trevor was my service tech. He did a great job communicating every step of the way. Everyone was great. thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Zach was great. Very helpful gave insight as to what next steps I need to take far as my vehicle. Very fast and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

First Texas Honda is my number one destination for anything automotive. Everyone is professional and positive to deal with. I look forward to driving my "new" car for many years, with a great partnership with First Texas Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Excellent service experience! Thank you for coffee bar and spacious waiting areas with options to sit indoors or covered patio.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Nathan was very responsive and took the time to connect us with the tire specialist as well as help us out with the Veterans discount. The only part that was a little confusing was the way the original estimate we received display a super high price for tires because it included multiple options. Nathan explained it to us and got everything perfect. Thanks yalls service department is awesome and thanks again foe the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I always feel taken care of during my visit. I really like the complementary Uber service to my house and back so I don't have to wait the entire time.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

FTH is fast, personable, very knowledgeable and gives you the same grade-A level of service any dealership would, but in an affordable way. I love that they know me and know all my cars, and I never have to worry if I’m getting excellent workmanship. I am, always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were very helpful and friendly. I was taken care of fast and professionally. Nothing is too big or too small. It’s always taken care of. I’m always satisfied with how I’m treated and how well my vehicle is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Ivan was pretty knowledgeable and helpful. I have trusted him with my car since I started bringing it to the dealership. He goes above and beyond and explains everything it needs to get done.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Ty Winn was a great in keeping me informed on my car's maintence and First Texas has a great (and large) waiting area. It is so easy to take my car there.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jay and the whole crew are great, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bobby was the best! Had an incident at the gas station where I filled my tank and they had put the wrong gas in their tanks!!! I was frustrated and upset and he eased my mind from going crazy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Fred in the service department is always great to work with - provides clear communication and helpful in explaining recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is the BEST car buying experience I have EVER had. From the moment I walked in to look at a car (was weeks away from purchasing as I was finalizing a lemon law hearing payout) - I met Gaby..did a test drive and was sold on the Passport) - Gaby was never pushy and reached out once or twice by text. The vehicle I was looking at had sold and knowing that im a dog trainer, suggested another few vehicles at the same price point and mileage. Went in today to finalize paperwork and Gaby (sales) Nina (accessory ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The guy helped me out extra, thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

This is the best service department I have been to in Austin. I had the pleasure of dealing with Bobby as my service provider… He was amazing and kept me up to date every step of the way. I had to have my car towed to the dealership and he sent me an Uber and also was able to arrange a loaner vehicle the same day. I am always nervous -even when leasing - to go into a dealership but it must be done at times and it was so refreshing to have someone take care of you and make ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022


Leave Us A Review